Now It’s me, not Me

It’s a prayer, bathed in light.

And As I sit here, about to take flight,

I have a memory. One that is fair, so hard to see. Is it truly there?

I’m not certain, but I hold a request;

may I now be set free, to fly for the west?

Have I done enough? Have I conquered them all? Or must I wait until the last fall?

It is ‘Om’ that I utter with such hope a declare;

for I realize my lateness. Is this truly fair? 

It’s time for a dance. Are you able to see

that rose in the darkness who’s just been set free?

One-Time
Monthly
Yearly

Make a one-time donation

Make a monthly donation

Make a yearly donation

Choose an amount

$5.00
$15.00
$100.00
$5.00
$15.00
$100.00
$5.00
$15.00
$100.00

Or enter a custom amount

$

Your contribution is appreciated.

Your contribution is appreciated.

Your contribution is appreciated.

DonateDonate monthlyDonate yearly
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment